Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Tomes

Diana Tomes

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Tomes
"Marvin is great. I was very happy with the coverage I received and he was very friendly. I appreciate what he did for me. Thank you Marvin"
Profile photo of Ana Nino

Ana Nino

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Nino
"Gracias por atender mi cuenta."
Profile photo of Patricia molina

Patricia molina

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia molina
"Been shopping for car insurance for a while found Victoria she was so helpful and awesome loved her service will recommend to friends and family 🥰"
Profile photo of Darryn Todd

Darryn Todd

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryn Todd
"Victoria was very patient and very polite. Was able to work with me and getting good affordable insurance. No pressure and respected my wishes."
Profile photo of Chandece Hamilton

Chandece Hamilton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandece Hamilton
"👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Bojie Fan

Bojie Fan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bojie Fan
"Great people to work with! Super friendly and down to earth, and always willing to help out. Wouldn’t wanna have anyone else as my agent."
Profile photo of Jorge Lopez-Fuerte

Jorge Lopez-Fuerte

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Lopez-Fuerte
"Great overall experience"
Profile photo of Martin S.

Martin S.

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin S.
"I've been insured with State Farm for many years and it’s in no small part due to the excellent customer service provided by Victoria at this office. Victoria has always responded to my questions and concerns with professionalism and knowledgeable insights. Whatever my insurance needs are, this is my go-to agency."
Profile photo of emmanuel tovar

emmanuel tovar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emmanuel tovar
"Marvin was the representative that got me the best quote and coverage for the money compared to other major insurance companies. Highly recommend that anyone looking for the best quotes give him a call!"
Profile photo of Claudia Teyer

Claudia Teyer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Teyer
"Victoria was very helpful to find me the best price in my car insurance."
Profile photo of Tim “NAPALM71” G

Tim “NAPALM71” G

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim “NAPALM71” G
"My wife just got off the phone with Marvin. This guy was amazing, got us the cheapest quote we've had in years, and then some. Answered our questions with ease and got her set up and INSURED in less than an hour. Now Marvin, can you get me Jake's autograph.... LoL I kid.... Thanks a bunch Marvin 👍🏻👍🏻 I'm looking forward to having great insurance from a great company. State Farm is there, like a great neighbor.... Even better"
Profile photo of Deanna Gasparrelli

Deanna Gasparrelli

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Gasparrelli
"I was astonished at the quote I received from them and pretty much choked on the offer I took it so fast... Thank you State Farm the best price I could find for my auto insurance 👍🏻👍🏻🫵🏻🤘🏻"
Profile photo of Tanya Denise

Tanya Denise

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Denise
"I've been a customer here since 1995. Denise Marshall has been our agent from the beginning and I have always felt very well taken care of, thanks to Denise and this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Anjelika Arizmendi

Anjelika Arizmendi

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjelika Arizmendi
"I called the office to inquire on my policy. I had many questions. Victoria was very knowledgeable, attentive and patient. She did not hurry me off the phone. I have consistently had positive experiences with this office."
Profile photo of Cristian M

Cristian M

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian M
"Submitting a claim could not have been easier. Victoria made the process easy as can be and answered all of my questions. Always appreciate the service I get at State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Espiritu

Jessica Espiritu

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Espiritu
"I had a great experience with State Farm. My agent was Marvin Ignacio. He’s great. Personable and helpful and all that good stuff you want in an agent. You should call him if you’re in the high desert area. I also had a lot of help from Victoria Markes. She is who finished my process. She was also very kind and personable. This is a great office overall and glad to have them as my agents."
Profile photo of Anna Niumanumanu

Anna Niumanumanu

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Niumanumanu
"Agent Marvin was super nice and gave me good advice on my auto quote! Great customer service and gave me a great deal and I am glad to be a part of the State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Andy Ogden

Andy Ogden

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Ogden
"Denise has been great - for decades- in letting me know if an insurance policy needs to be renewed if I happened to miss the date. So helpful!"
Profile photo of ELIZABETH GONZALEZ

ELIZABETH GONZALEZ

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ELIZABETH GONZALEZ
"I have no words to express the great service Denise Marshall offers! She is very knowledgeble and provides excellent service. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Ramirez

Alejandro Ramirez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Ramirez
"Know Victoria for 30 yrs excellent service and always ready to help with any questions that we have."
Profile photo of Debi Chessani

Debi Chessani

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Chessani
"Martin was very helpful he made my day. He also was able to insure my friend. He is a great asset to your company I look forward to being a customer. Thank you"
Profile photo of Melanie Patterson

Melanie Patterson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Patterson
"Marvin was very polite and knowledgeable he was patient and easy to understand he didn't complain about me asking to many questions very professional. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Cheryl Severance

Cheryl Severance

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Severance
"I'm a simple person. I like good deals and nice people. Marvin was respectful to me and gave me more for what I was paying at a other insurance. I told him I had a wait for my payment he call on the day I got payed. Dustin was a kind upstanding man who took my needs as it was his. Time are hard for everyone but Dustin and Marvin are good people . I just talk to them on the phone but They but gave me a great deal at the time"
Profile photo of Joe Ansurinz

Joe Ansurinz

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ansurinz
"Writing this after finishing a claim for a total loss on my vehicle. I could not have been happier with my experience. Denise and Victoria were incredibly attentive, patient, and made the whole process a smooth and friendly one. It makes me confident and happy knowing if I have any future issues I will be in good hands."
Profile photo of miramikaa

miramikaa

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miramikaa
"Marvin was one of the great sales representatives . He assisted me and answered all my questions with my car insurance . V.good service t.y bro!"